Clownfish Birthday Party!

I was so excited for my little girl to turn two, and one of the great things about having a little girl is getting to style parties for them. Unfortunately, my daughter was OBSESSED, and when I say obsessed I am putting it lightly, with the movie Nemo at the time. Being that this party was about her, I decided to go with the Nemo theme this year and hope for a girly theme when she turns three. To keep the party from becoming to cheesy, I stuck mostly with colors and accented with a few of the animals from Nemo, like the clownfish, jellyfish and starfish. Once everything came together, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I loved this clownfish theme. So much so that it is now available for purchase in our shop! Check out a few pictures from the party below.

Balloon wreath for the door.
Balloon wreath for the door.
Menu cards
Menu cards
nemo banner, nemo birthday party, clownfish, undercover hostess
Personalized birthday banner.
nemo party, birthday party, clownfish, bitty bags, utensil kit, undercover hostess
Utensil kit creation.
nemo party, clownfish birthday party, personalized cups, undercover hostess
We added personalized sippy cups to the party as an additional favor. Loved how they turned out!
nemo party, clownfish birthday party, personalized favor tags, nemo favor tags, undercover hostess
“Thank you for swimming by” favor tags.
nemo party, clownfish birthday party, undercover hostess, pinata
My daughter taking a swing at her clownfish piΓ±ata.
One thought on “Clownfish Birthday Party!

Leave a Reply

